Contact Us

Field Address 546 Casuarina Way
Casuarina NSW 2487
Mailing Address PO Box 306
Bogangar NSW 2488

For individual teams, please contact the coach of the team:

Team Training Days / Times Playing Day Head Coach Phone Number Email
Under 6 Thurs 4.30 – 5.30 Saturday Morning Lance Deacon 0430 812 699 ldeacon@littlerugby.com.au
Under 7 Thurs 4.30 – 5.30 Saturday Morning Bruce Somerville TBA somervillebm@gmail.com
Under 8 Thurs 4.30 – 5.30 Saturday Morning Tristan Wetherelt 0458 025 747 tristan@plumbjet.com.au
Under 9 Thurs 5.00 – 6:00 Saturday Morning Jack Pick 0413 511 935 jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
Under 10 Tues & Thurs 5.00 – 6.00 Saturday Morning Mike McLaughlin 0402 429 952 mike@mclaughlinsports.com.au
Under 11 Tues & Thurs 5.00 – 6.00 Saturday Morning Mike McLaughlin (Interim) 0402 429 952 mike@mclaughlinsports.com.au
Under 12 TBA
Under 13 Thurs 5:00 – 6:00 Friday Night Col Sims 0417 472 750  colsims68@gmail.com
Under 14 TBA
Under 15 Thurs 5.00 – 6.30 Friday Night Adam Leach 0433 673 433 adam@millnerproperty.com.au
Under 17 Tues & Thurs 6.30 – 8.00 Friday Night Col Sims 0417 472 750 colsims68@gmail.com
Women’s U13, U15 & Open Tues & Thurs 6.30 – 8.00 Saturday Afternoon Mike Elliston 0414 368 379 mike.elliston@hotmail.com
Men’s Open Tues & Thurs 6.30 – 8.00 Saturday Afternoon Mick Hall 0403 314 860 mick.hall@theabcgroup.com.au

Or for general enquiries you can get in touch with us via the club email address: info@casuarinabeachrugby.com.au, we will always try to respond within 24 hours.