It takes a lot of work to keep a club up and running, and Casuarina Beach Rugby Club is lucky enough to have a hard working and dedicated committee working behind the scenes. Our 2019 committee is as follows:

Position Name Email
President Brian Laybutt
Vice President (FNC) Adam Leach
Vice President (GC) Jack Pick
Secretary Dave Van Den Boom
Treasurer Sean Newton-Thompson
Registrar (JNR) Danielle Hevers
Registrar (SNR) Rob Beacroft
Women’s Rep Mike Elliston
Director of Coaching Adam Leach
Fundraising Coordinator Adam Wallace-Harrison
Canteen Coordinator Kajal Goel
Game Day Coordinator Bruce Somerville / Dave Spencer
Grants Coordinator Col Sims
Communications Coordinator Jack Pick