Committee

It takes a lot of work to keep a club up and running, and Casuarina Beach Rugby Club is lucky enough to have a hard working and dedicated committee working behind the scenes. Our 2018 committee is as follows:

Position Name Email
President Brian Laybutt brianlaybutt@gmail.com
Secretary Bill Tatchell bill@oryxtourism.com
Treasurer Sean Newton-Thompson sean.newton-thompson@det.nsw.edu.au
Junior Rep Mike McLaughlin mike@mclaughlinsports.com.au
Women’s Rep Gary White garywhite88@msn.com
Club Captain Jack Pick jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
Director of Rugby Adam Leach adam@millnerproperty.com.au
Director of Coaching Col Sims colsims68@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Adam Wallace-Harrison adam.wh@loanmarket.com.au
Canteen Coordinator Jodie Tatchell jodie@oryxtourism.com